Miranda Wright Singing Teacher




Monday 6th February 


Newcastle Uni

10.15 Davina Halford MacLeod

11.15 Sarah Whyte


1.00 Alex Li

2.00 Isaac Vincent 

3.00 Elena Luscombe


4.30 Maeve Lindsay


Tuesday 7th February

Durham University Hub

10.00 Veronica Boyle

10.45 Ellie Dean

11.45 Henry Saunders

12.30 Amelia Horan

2.00 Arielle Loewinger

2.45 Amaya Butler

3.30 Matthew Holloway-Strong

4.14 Nick Stoner

Wolsingham 

7.15 Anna Dias


Wednesday 8th February

Wolsingham


11.00 Florence Briggs

12.00 Rosie McMorrow

3.30 Max Robbins

4.30 Ben Ryan

5.30 Anna May Forbes


Thursday 9th February

10.30 Margretta Ibrahim

11.30 Martha Cook

2.00 Meg Moffitt

3.00 Archie Inns


 

Friday 10th February

10.00 Ava Da Costa

11.00 Boris Baros

1.00 Lauren Bagge

2.00 Francesca Lane (consultation)

3.00 Tom Parker


…………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 12th February

Whitley Bay lessons?

3.00 Meg Moffitt

4.00 Anna May Forbes


6.00 Rehearsal for concert at St Mary’s, Whitley bay

        All girls + BB 


Monday 13th February

10.00 Tom Parker


Newcastle Uni

11.15 Sarah Whyte

12.00 Euan Lynch

1.00 Alex Li? Davina Halford-MacLeod?

2.15 Isaac Vincent?

3.00 Elena Luscombe


4.30 Maeve Lindsay


Tuesday 14th February

Durham University Hub

10.00 Veronica Boyle

10.45 Ellie Dean

11.45 Henry Saunders

12.30 Amelia Horan

2.00 Arielle Loewinger

2.45 Amaya Butler

3.30 Matthew Holloway-Strong

4.15 James Gordon

Wolsingham 

7.15 Anna Dias


Wednesday 15th February

Wolsingham

10.00

11.00 Florence Briggs

3.30 Max Robbins

4.30 Ben Ryan



Thursday 16th February

NA - Adjudicating English Song Prize at RCM


Friday 17th February

NA - Adjudicating English Song Prize at RCM


Saturday 18th February

7.30 Concert - St. Mary’s Whitley Bay


…………………………………………………………………………

Monday 20th February (HT)

NA

Tuesday 21st February

NA


Wednesday 22nd February

10.00

11.00 Florence  Briggs

12.00

3.30 Max Robbins

4.30 Ben Ryan

5.30 Meg Moffitt

6.30 Anna May Forbes


Thursday 23rd February

Newcastle University

10.00

10.45

11.30

12.15

2.00

3.00

3.45


Friday 24th February

SA Opera Scenes

Saturday 25th February

SA Opera Scenes

Sunday 26th 

SA Opera Scenes

…………………………………………………………………………


Monday 27th February

Tuesday 28th February 

Wednesday 1st March

Thursday 2nd March

Friday 3rd March

…………………………………………………………………………

Monday 6th March

Tuesday 7th March

Wednesday 8th March

Thursday 9th March

Friday 10th March

………………………………………………………………………..

Monday 13th March

Tuesday 14th March

Wednesday 15th March

Thursday 16th March

Friday 17th March

…………………………………………………………………………


Monday 20th March

Tuesday 21st March

Wednesday 22nd March

Thursday 23rd March

Friday 24th March

Saturday 25th March

Cleveland Phil Messiah

…………………………………………………………………………

Monday 27th March

Tuesday 28th March

Wednesday 29th March

Thursday 30 March

Friday 31st March

…………………………………………………………………………


Easter Holiday!









 

 

 

 

               

 

Make a free website with Yola