Miranda Wright Singing Teacher



Monday 19th February

RCM


10.00 Nadiia Chaichenko?

10.45 Ben Wood?

11.30 Abigail Eagar

12.15 Ben Ryan



JS Studios

3.00 Rowan Pierce

4.00 Archie Inns

5.00 Lauren Bagge

Tuesday 20th February

RCM


10.00 Annie MacDonald

11.45 Ben Ryan

1.00 Abigail Eagar

1.45 Amy Heptinstall



Wednesday 21st February


Wolsingham


11.30 Meg Moffitt


5.00 Boris Baros

6.00 Anna Dias


Thursday 22nd February

Newcastle University

10.00 Ollie Rae

11.00 Isaac Vincent 

11.45 Davina Halford-MacLeod

12.45 Laura Postlethwaite

1.30 Performance Anxiety workshop BAPAM



Friday 23rd February


Durham University

10.00 Henry Saunders

10.45 Beth Yates

11.45 Josephine Sim

12.30 Arielle Loewinger

2.00 Florence Briggs

3.00 Veronica Boyle + Alison Gill

3.45     “   

4.30 Nick Stoner


Saturday 24th February

Masterclass with Rowan Pierce, soprano

Newcastle

2.00 - 5.00


…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Monday 26th February

RCM


10.00 Ben Wood

11.30 Abigail Eagar

12.15 Ben Ryan


JS Studios

2.00 Joy Sutcliffe

4.00 Archie Inns

5.00 Anna May

Tuesday 27th February

RCM


10.00 Annie MacDonald

11.45 Ben Ryan

1.00 Abigail Eagar

1.45 Amy Heptinstall


Oxford and Cambridge Club Competition final

4.30 Archie Inns 


Wednesday 28th February

AM NA

Egglescliffe SA SongSchool

3.15 - 5.15



6.30 Anna Dias


Thursday 29th February


Friday 1st March


Durham University

10.00 Henry Saunders

10.45 Beth Yates

11.45 Josephine Sim

12.30 Arielle Loewinger

2.00 Florence Briggs

3.00 Veronica Boyle

3.45 Amaya Butler

4.30 Amelia Horan


Saturday 2nd March

Masterclass with Ann Lampard MBE

Saltburn Community Theatre

2.00 - 6.00


……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 4th March

RCM


10.00

11.30 Abigail Eagar

12.15 Ben Ryan


JS Studios

3.00

4.00 Archie Inns

5.00 Lauren

Tuesday 5th March

RCM


10.00 Annie MacDonald

11.45 Ben Ryan

1.00 Abigail Eagar

1.45 Amy Heptinstall

3.30 Ben Wood


Wednesday 6th March

Wolsingham

10.30 Ava Da Costa

11.30 Meg Moffitt


3.00 Samling Academy outreach - Egglescliffe School


Thursday 7th March

Friday 8th March


Durham University

10.00 Henry Saunders

10.45 Beth Yates

11.45 Josephine Sim

12.30 Arielle Loewinger

2.00 Florence Briggs

3.00 Veronica Boyle

3.45 Amaya Butler

4.30 Nick Stoner


Sunday 10th March

Adjudicating Music Festival - St Helens and St Katherine’s School?


…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Monday 11th March

RCM


10.00 Consultation lesson - Maria Miguel Pires

11.30 Abigail Eagar

12.15 Ben Ryan

PM NA


Tuesday 12th March

RCM


10.00 Annie MacDonald

11.45 Ben Ryan

1.00 Abigail Eagar

1.45 Amy Heptinstall

3.30 Ben Wood


Wednesday 13th March

RCM 


Thursday 14th March

Newcastle University

1.00

2.00

3.45

4.30


Friday 15th March

Durham University

10.00 Henry Saunders

10.45 Beth Yates 

11.45 Josephine Sim

12.30 Arielle Loewinger

2.00 Nick Stoner

3.00 Veronica Boyle

3.45 Amelia Horan

4.30


……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………


Wednesday 20th March

3.00 Anna Dias


Thursday 21st March

Kings Hall, Newcastle University

2.30 - 4.30 Performance Class for Finalists (and 2nd years)

………………………………………………………………………………………………….


Monday 25th March


3.00 Samling Academy outreach - Egglescliffe School


Tuesday 26th March


3.00 Samling Academy outreach - Egglescliffe School





Make a free website with Yola